Wikia

Memory Alpha

Thom Zahler

Discuss0
37,553pages on
this wiki
Revision as of 19:26, February 21, 2013 by Sulfur (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Real World article
(written from a Production point of view)

Thom Zahler is a cartoonist, writer, caricaturist, and graphic designer based in northeast Ohio. He is a graduate of Lake Catholic High School and of the Joe Kubert School of Cartoon and Graphic Art.

He has written and drawn two comic series: "Love and Capes", the comic book romantic comedy about a Superman-type hero and his girlfriend, and "Raider", an action-adventure spy series, in the vein of Alias and Pretender.

His collaboration with Bob Ingersoll, "'Til Death" in The Sky's the Limit, is his first published Star Trek story.

External linkEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki