This forum discussion has been archived
This forum discussion has been archived and should not be added to. Please visit the Forums to begin a new topic in the relevant location.
I would like to have my account at memory alpha deleted. How do I go about doing so?
- Unfortunately that is not possible. I have seen it suggested before that if you want to stop using it, simply stop and possibly change your login password and forget what you change it to.--31dot 13:11, September 29, 2009 (UTC)