This forum discussion has been archived
This forum discussion has been archived and should not be added to. Please visit the Forums to begin a new topic in the relevant location.
- No. You just stop using it. Deleting a user isn't possible because of stuff like page revisions which have to point to a user. My suggestion would be to change the password and forget it. — Morder (talk) 01:13, 17 August 2009 (UTC)